We <3 this

Jag älskar 90210! Gihi. Och då äre det nya jag menar :P haha! Sjukt bra ju! :D Här kommer ett litet klipp som jag hittade på sötnöten EVVE's blogg [som ni kollar in eller så är ni dödens :thumbup:]

N: Oh my god im so mad right now!
A: Take it easy!
N: I can't! HE MAKES ME CRAZY!
A: Who?
N: Liam! He cancelled our date again. I swear I'm gonna RAGE OUT RIGHT NOW!
A: No raging out!
N: But why did he do it? WHY? Did he meet someone else? Or is he sick?
A: Why dont you just ask him for an explanation?
N: Yes! YES! Ohmygod, I love living with you!
"Ohmygod I'm so mad right now!"
"Take it easy!"
"I can't! HE MAKES ME CRAZY!"
"Who?"
"Liam! He cancelled our date again. I swear I'm gonna RAGE OUT RIGHT NOW!"
"No raging out!"
"But why did he do it? WHY? Did he meet someone else? Or is he sick?"
"Why dont you just ask him for an explanation?"
"Yes! YES! Ohmygod, I love living with you!"


HAAHAHAH! Älskar det! :D

Meddelanden
Postat av: Amira

Svar: Hej hej! Tack så hemskt mycket för din söta kommentar! Tack! Jag ska läsa din novell också! :) Säger vad jag tycker sen :D

Kraam! //Amira

2010-08-23 @ 15:48:18
URL: http://myfanfics.blogg.se/

Skicka ett meddelande här:

Ditt namn:
Varit här förr?

Din E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

Din bloggadress:

Ditt meddelande:

Trackback
RSS 2.0